Environmental & Wetlands Protection Advisory Committee – 2018 Meeting Schedule

/, General News, Special Notices/Environmental & Wetlands Protection Advisory Committee – 2018 Meeting Schedule

Environmental & Wetlands Protection Advisory Committee – 2018 Meeting Schedule

NOTICE OF MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2018

Please be advised that the Fabius Township Environmental and Wetlands Protection Advisory Committee have scheduled regular meetings for the calendar year 2018.

All meetings are scheduled to commence at the Fabius Township Hall at 6:00 P.M.

 

SCHEDULED MEETING DATES

 

January, No Meeting scheduled                   Thursday, July 12

February, No Meeting scheduled                 Thursday, August 2

Thursday, March 8                                          Thursday, September 6

Thursday, April 12                                            Thursday, October 4

Thursday, May 10                                             Thursday, November 1

Thursday, June 7                                              Thursday, December 6

 

Dated: 3/8/2018                   by:     ____________________________

Judith Eifert, its Secretary

2018-03-12T19:57:38+00:00 March 8th, 2018|Environment, General News, Special Notices|

About the Author: