SEARCH THE BLOG:
08
Sep-2017

Environmental & Wetlands Protection Advisory Committee – 2017 Meeting Schedule

NOTICE OF MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2017

Please be advised that the Fabius Township Environmental and Wetlands Protection Advisory Committee have scheduled regular meetings for the calendar year 2017.

All meetings are scheduled to commence at the Fabius Township Hall at 6:00 P.M.

 

SCHEDULED MEETING DATES

 

January, No Meeting scheduled                   Thursday, July 6

February, No Meeting scheduled                 Thursday, August 3

Thursday, March 2                                          Thursday, September 7

Thursday, April 6                                             Thursday, October 5

Thursday, May 4                                              Thursday, November 2

Thursday, June 1                                             Thursday, December 7

 

Dated: 11/10/2016                   by:     ____________________________

Judith Eifert, its Secretary

0

 likes / 0 Comments
Share this post:

Comments are closed.

Archives

> <
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec