SEARCH THE BLOG:
11
Nov-2015

Environmental and Wetlands Protection Advisory Committee – 2016 Meeting Schedule

General News   /  

Environmental & Wetlands Protection Advisory Committee
NOTICE OF MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2016

Please be advised that the Fabius Township Environmental and Wetlands Protection Advisory Committee have scheduled regular meetings for the calendar year 2016.
All meetings are scheduled to commence at the Fabius Township Hall at 6:00 P.M.

SCHEDULED MEETING DATES

January, No Meeting scheduled
February, No Meeting scheduled
March, Thursday, March 3
April, Thursday, April 7
May, Thursday, May 5
June, Thursday, June 2
July, Thursday, July 9 (Note: 2nd Thursday)
August, Thursday, August 6
September, Thursday, September 3
October, Thursday, October 1
November, Thursday, November 5
December, Thursday, December 3

Dated: November 5, 2015 by: ____________________________
Judith Eifert, its Secretary

0

 likes / 0 Comments
Share this post:

Comments are closed.

Archives

> <
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec